Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Max Wiederstein

Email: max.wiederstein@jusos-worms.de

stellv. Vorsitzende

Tatjana Lietz

E-Mail: tatjana.lietz@jusos-worms.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Leon Bastian

E-Mail: leon.bastian@jusos-worms.de

Wahlkampfbeauftragter

Nurlan Mammadov

E-Mail: nurlan.mammadov@jusos-worms.de

Kassierer

Benjamin Becker

E-Mail: benjamin.becker@jusos-worms.de

Schriftführer

Moritz Kipp

E-Mail: moritz.kipp@jusos-worms.de

Beisitzer

Cindy Zöld

Beisitzer

Daniel Usner

Beisitzer

Helene Merz

Beisitzer

Jonas Deichelmann

Beisitzer

Özge Yalcin

Beisitzer

Sebastian Scherer

Beisitzer

Thomas Walther